Malaga Airport Transfer Testimonials – Reviews

Malaga Airport transfers to Torremolinos
Mr Jps tours Marnix vande kerkhove
6th January 2013.
Super for the transfer. Very good service for the clints with disability

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Benalmadena
Mrs Angela Chick
26th February 2013.
NO NEED YOUR DRIVERS WERE EXCELLENT ALWAYS COURTIOUS AND VERY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS ON TIME NOTHING TO MUCH TROUBLE MADE OUR HOLIDAY THANK YOU SERGIO AND PACO MR ANDMRS CHICK AND FAMILY XXXXXX

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Benalmadena
Mr Andres Duenas
16th April 2013.
No remarks ! Excellent service and price !Next time to Malaga, we defenitely book your taxi again !

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Benalmadena
Mr Robert Kovalic
15th May 2013.
Really no way to improve your services. I was highly impressed and will use you again and recommend you to friends and family. Thank you for fine service!

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Benalmadena
Mrs Janet Gavaghan
4th June 2013.
Take a mobile number of customer to reassure you are on your way to pick up. otherwise your service is faultless. cars and drivers are impecable.

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Benalmadena
Mr Burke John
11th June 2013.
Fantastic, reliable service. Thank you

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Torremolinos
Mrs Yvonne O'shea
25th June 2013.
Excellant service, very nice and talkative driver, car in excellant condition would highly recommend Low Cost Transfers and will use again, a very satisfied customer

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Airport
Mr Declan Flynn
19th August 2013.
Service was excellent from start to finish

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Puerto banus
Mr Hugo Zeplichal
6th January 2014.
It was great keep on

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Benalmadena
Mr Devarajah Rameshan
21st June 2014.
Very good service.

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Torremolinos
Mrs Patricia Greenwood
24th June 2014.
nothing, our driver Francisco was briliiant!

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Malaga airport
Mrs Melanie hannigan croke
6th July 2014.
Great service and worked out cheaper than taxi as was travelling with a group

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Benalmadena
Mr John Brophy
16th July 2014.
Can't find fault

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Benalmadena
Mr Niall Twomey
16th July 2014.
I found everything perfect,driver waiting at airport with name card,friendly welcome,clean comfortable cars.pick from hotel was on time.all very professional.would have no hesitation recommending.and cheaper too,free child seats is fantastic,all other companies are charging ridiculous prices for child seats.thank you

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Other destination
Mrs Anne Myers
23rd July 2014.
My family of 4 (including myself) booked and used Low Cost Transfers car service on 14 July 2014 and was very impressed with the service we received. The driver was at Malaga airport when we arrived and took us to our hotel in Mijas (20 minute) drive away. The drive both to and from the hotel was extemely comfortable. On our return journey the driver arrived on time and we were very impressed with the drive. Many thanks. We would definitely use your service again. Thank you. A. Myers

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Malaga airport
Mr Alan O' toole
30th July 2014.
The rates were very competitive,the drivers were very courteous and professional, the quality of car used was impressive and I would certainly recommend and use them again.

Rating:

Malaga Airport transfers to Malaga airport
Mr Paul Nagle
1st September 2014.
Driver on time,helpful with bags and Polite,oould'nt ask for more!

Rating: